Free Webinar – Proactive Support with VMware Skyline

Have you been anxiously awaiting your invitation to receive proactive support from VMware?  Or have you received your invitation but haven’t installed the Skyline Collector yet?  Learn more about proactive support with VMware Skyline by joining us for a free 30-minute webinar.

We’re hosting two webinars.  Please register for the webinar that works best for you.

  • Wednesday, July 25th, 9pm Eastern Daylight Time / 6pm Pacific Daylight Time – Register
  • Thursday, July 26th, 10am Eastern Daylight Time / 7am Pacific Daylight Time – Register

First, we’ll provide an overview of VMware Skyline.  Next, We’ll walk through the steps needed to install the Skyline Collector, which is required to receive proactive support.  We’ll also share a sample of the proactive findings and recommendations delivered today with the Operational Summary Report (OSR).  Finally, we’ll answer some of the most common questions about VMware Skyline.  A live Q&A chat session will also be available during the duration of the webinar.

This is your chance to learn more about how proactive support with VMware Skyline is transforming the customer support experience.

The post Free Webinar – Proactive Support with VMware Skyline appeared first on Support Insider.